Here is a group of weird and very inappropiate drawings made by kids:

Made A Book For My Dad For Father's Day. My 13 Year Old Sister Could Use Practice Drawing Whistles

"Hulk Smashes The Kardashians" By My 10-Year-Old Son

My Friend's Daughter Had A School Assignment To Write One Sentence About A Family Member And Draw A Picture About It

My 5-Year-Old Cousin's First Drawing Of Her Mum

My Cousin Valerie Babysits A Child Who Is Not Very Fond Of Her

I Love The Beach

The Reason My Son's Teacher Asked To Talk To Me

My Uncle's A Firefighter. One Of The Kids They Rescued Drew Up A Thank You Note

My Kid's Drawing About Her First Day Of Kindergarten. It's Her Teacher

Keep Yourself Clean

My 5-Year-Old Daughter Drew A Picture Of Her At The Farm Holding A Shovel

And One Night While We Were Listening To Old School Rap He Drew Two Turn Tables

This Was My Daughters Artwork About A Monkey And A Lion

Found A Drawing I Did As A Child. I'm A Little Bothered

Honest Greeting Card

Source: BoredPanda

