Source: ABC

– Sunday, Jan. 3
The Simpsons (Fox, winter premiere), Galavant (ABC), Cooper Barrett’s Guide to Surviving Life (Fox), Family Guy (Fox, winter premiere), Bordertown (Fox)

– Monday, Jan. 4
Superstore (NBC); Superhuman (Fox), The Bachelor (ABC), Telenovela (NBC), The Breaks (VH1), The Biggest Loser (NBC)

– Tuesday, Jan. 5
New Girl (Fox), Hollywood Game Night (NBC), Grandfathered (Fox, new time slot), Brooklyn Nine-Nine (Fox, new time slot); Teen Wolf (MTV), The Haves and the Have Nots (OWN), The Grinder (Fox, new time slot), The Shannara Chronicles (MTV)

– Wednesday, Jan. 6
American Idol (Fox), 2 Broke Girls (CBS), Mike & Molly (CBS), People’s Choice Awards (CBS), American Crime (ABC), It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia (FXX), Man Seeking Woman (FXX)

– Thursday, Jan. 7
Seeso launch (NBC’s digital platform), American Idol (Fox), My Diet Is Better Than Yours (ABC), Angel From Hell (CBS), Shades of Blue (NBC), Beyond the Tank (ABC)

– Friday, Jan. 8
Masterchef Junior (Fox), Undercover Boss (CBS, time period premiere), Reign (CW, winter premiere), Love Thy Neighbor (OWN)


– Sunday, Jan. 10
Golden Globes (NBC), Shameless (Showtime), Bob’s Burgers (Fox, winter premiere), Live to Tell (History)


– Tuesday, Jan. 12
ABC Family officially becomes Freeform

Pretty Little Liars (Freeform), MADtv 20th anniversary reunion (CW), Shadowhunters (Freeform), iZombie (CW, winter premiere), Younger (TV Land), Teachers (TV Land)

– Wednesday, Jan. 13
American Idol (Fox, time period premiere), Second Chance (Fox)

– Thursday, Jan. 14
Colony (USA), Workaholics (Comedy Central, Idiotsitter (Comedy Central)

– Friday, Jan. 15
The Lion Guard (Disney Junior), Hell’s Kitchen (Fox)

– Saturday, Jan. 16
Sesame Street (HBO)


– Sunday, Jan. 17
Billions (Showtime), Mercy Street (PBS)

– Monday, Jan. 18
War & Peace (Lifetime/A&E, History), Hit the Floor (VH1)

– Tuesday, Jan. 19
The Flash (CW, winter premiere), Team Ninja Warrior (Esquire), Agent Carter (ABC)

– Wednesday, Jan. 20
Arrow (CW, winter premiere), Kocktails With Khloe Kardashian (FYI), Supernatural (CW, winter premiere)

– Thursday, Jan. 21
Legends of Tomorrow (CW), Heroes Reborn (NBC, season finale), The 100 (CW), Baskets (FX), Dark Net (Showtime), London Spy (BBC America)

– Friday, Jan. 22
Mad Dogs (Amazon), Childrens Hospital (Adult Swim)

– Saturday, Jan. 23
Chelsea Does (Netflix), Black Sails (Starz)

– Sunday, Jan. 24
The X-Files (Fox, after NFC Championship Game ends)

– Monday, Jan. 25
The X-Files (Fox, time slot premiere), The Fosters (Freeform), Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (CW, winter premiere), Lucifer (Fox), Recovery Road (Freeform), American Dad (TBS), Jane the Virgin (CW, winter premiere)

– Tuesday, Jan. 26
Outsiders (WGN America)


– Wednesday, Jan. 27
Suits (USA Network)

– Thursday, Jan. 28
You, Me and the Apocalypse (NBC)

– Friday, Jan. 29
The Vampire Diaries (CW, new time slot), The Originals (CW, new time slot)
TBD: Banshee (Cinemax)

– Sunday, Jan. 31
Grease: Live (Fox, live on East Coast only)

Source: TheHollywoodReporter